After you buy or send online top up credits, you will receive a receipt of payment confirming the details of your transaction.
The History tab will contain your account history which can be viewed at any time.
How will I know that the credits were added to my account?
The recipient mobile number will receive an SMS notification immediately after the top up is done. The notification will contain the amount of top up credited to the account.