Yes, unused Plans will rollover once you complete the below:
- Complete a plan re-purchase before plan expiry or within grace period.
- Transfer to another Plan with the same time validity before plan expiry or within grace period.
- Allows plan to auto renew if enabled.
To find out more, please chat with us by clicking here or send us an email CustomerCarePNG@digicelgroup.com or go to our Digicel PNG official Facebook page by clicking here: DigicelPNG Facebook. Our operating hours are from 8am-9pm everyday.